Founding Donors

Founding Donors

In 2014, the Ballet Foundation received investment donations by a group of key Founding Donors. This, alongside a $100,000 seed fund from the Royal New Zealand Ballet, began the investment fund.

Founding Donors:

  • Anonymous
  • Richard Best
  • Mark and Louise Binns
  • Sandra Bishop
  • Alison Blain
  • James and Helena Brow
  • Adrian Burr
  • Judith Doyle
  • Duncan Cotterill
  • Elizabeth Ellis
  • Analee and Dennis Emery
  • Tim and Margaret Fairhall
  • James Farmer, QC
  • Sir Michael Fay
  • Nicky Galbraith
  • Josephine and Ross Green
  • Lesley and Alistair Griffiths
  • Don and Jannie Hunn
  • Sally and Richard Jarman
  • Shonagh Kenderdine
  • Jane and Denis Kirkcaldie
  • Tom and Bridget Kool
  • Stephen Kos and Jocelyn Afford
  • Mary Marshall
  • Collin Post and Brenda Young
  • Robyn Reynolds
  • Sir Bruce and Lady Lyn Robertson
  • Catherine Shaw and Alan Judge
  • The Rule Foundation
  • Geoff Thomas
  • Roger and Joanna Wall
  • Estate of Barbara Webster
  • Fran Wyborn

Make a Donation to the Royal New Zealand Ballet Foundation

We are grateful for your donation to help us create a sustainable fund for ballet in New Zealand.

Former Soloists Katherine Skelton and Madeleine Graham in The Ryman Healthcare Season of The Sleeping Beauty, 2020. Photo: Stephen A’Court.